Medarbejdere

Salgsafdelingen

Arne Jakobsen
Customer service, IT and transport
@ arne@florex-export.dk
Direkte: +45 63 170 170
Fax: +45 63 170 180
Hans Henrik Søberg Hansen
Customer service
@ hans@florex-export.dk
Direkte: +45 63 170 170
Fax: +45 63 170 180
Jess Almind Andersen
Customer service, IT and transport
@ jess@florex-export.dk
Direkte: +45 63 170 170
Fax: +45 63 170 180
Jørgen Andersen
Customer service and import
@ jorgen@florex-export.dk
Direkte: +45 63 170 170
Fax: +45 63 170 180

Administration

Gitte Blok Andersen
Nursery settlements, switchboard
@ blok@florex-export.dk
Direkte: +45 63 170 181
Fax: +45 63 170 180
Jytte Holm
Finance bookkeeping, IT, containers
@ jytte@florex-export.dk
Direkte: +45 63 170 172
Fax: +45 63 170 180

Consultant

David Hey
@ david@florex-export.dk
Direkte: +45 63 170 170
Fax: +45 63 170 180

Pakkehal

Thomas Rasmussen
Hal ansvarlig
@ mail@florex-export.dk
Direkte: 41931718
Fax: 63170180

FLOREX EXPORT A/S

Holkebjergvej 74
DK-5250 Odense SV
T+45 63 170 170
F +45 63 170 180
@ mail@florex-export.dk